Contact List for Media

Advanced Education, Skills and Training
Honourable Melanie Mark
Rodney Porter
Direct: 250-952-6508 Cell: 250-889-7494
Nova Pierson
Direct: 778-974-2223
Honourable Lana Popham
Dave Townsend
Direct: 250-356-7098 Cell: 250-889-5945
Robert Boelens
Direct: 250-356-1674 Cell: 250-882-2485
Attorney General
Honourable David Eby
Liam Butler
Direct: 778-678-1572
Robert Duffus
Direct: 778 974-3334
Children and Family Development
Honourable Katrine Conroy
Karen Johnston
Direct: 250-356-2007 Cell: 250-812-0495
Shawn Larabee
Direct: 250-356-1639 Cell: 250-514-0510
Citizens' Services
Honourable Jinny Sims
Joanne Whittier
Direct: 250-387-0172 Cell: 250-893-5650
Chris Harbord
Direct: 250-952-7302 Cell: 250-920-5079
Honourable Rob Fleming
Corinna Filion
Direct: 250-356-8713 Cell: 250-882-0918
Sean Leslie
Direct: 250-356-8485 Cell: 250-893-4403
Energy, Mines and Petroleum Resources
Honourable Michelle Mungall
Kent Karemaker
Direct: 250-886-5400 Cell: 250-886-5400
Environment and Climate Change Strategy
Honourable George Heyman
David Karn
Direct: 250-953-3834 Cell: 250-213-3760
Honourable Carole James
Kirsten Youngs
Direct: 250-356-0543 Cell: 250-858-0555
Dawn Makarowski
Direct: 778-698-8395 Cell: 778-584-4823
Vivian Thomas
Direct: 778-974-5809 Cell: 250-213-2972
Honourable Adrian Dix
Meribeth Burton
Stephen May
Direct: 250-952-3401 Cell: 250-888-9879
Indigenous Relations and Reconciliation
Honourable Scott Fraser
Sarah Plank
Direct: 250-952-1889 Cell: 250-208-9621
Tania Venn
Direct: 778-698-9499 Cell: 250-208-6183
Weekends/Holidays: 250-208-9621
Jobs, Trade and Technology
Honourable Bruce Ralston
Lori Cascaden
Direct: 778-698-2892 Cell: 778-679-3218
Courtney Stewart
Direct: 778-698-8755
Honourable Harry Bains
Julianne McCaffrey
Direct: 778-698-8964 Cell: 250-888-8074
Melody Wey
Direct: 778 698-7088 Cell: 250-508-5030
Mental Health and Addictions
Honourable Judy Darcy
Eric Berndt
Direct: 250 952-3010 Cell: 250-208-8438
Municipal Affairs and Housing
Honourable Selina Robinson
Melanie Kilpatrick
Direct: 778-698-9176
Lisa Leslie
Direct: 778-698-8146 Cell: 250-213-7724
Public Safety and Solicitor General
Honourable Mike Farnworth
Colin Hynes
Direct: 250-387-1693
Caroline McAndrews
Direct: 250-356-1196 Cell: 250-208-3254
Weekends/Holidays: 250-213-3602
Emergency Preparedness
Honourable Mike Farnworth
Jordan Turner
Direct: 250-952-5062 Cell: 250-896-1928
Social Development and Poverty Reduction
Honourable Shane Simpson
Cassandra Togneri
Direct: 250-953-3196 Cell: 778-677-0870
Maryann Anderson
Direct: 778-698-7595 Cell: 778-677-0440
Tourism, Arts and Culture
Honourable Lisa Beare
Sonja Zoeller
Direct: 250-387-1248 Cell: 250-812-6844
Transportation and Infrastructure
Honourable Claire Trevena
Danielle Pope
Direct: 250-356-8241
Lisanne Bowness
Direct: 250-356-7707 Cell: 250-889-1336
Weekends/Holidays: 250-413-7941

24 hours Media Relations Contact Line

If you are unable to reach a ministry contact above, call media relations at 250-356-2456

View all Social Media