Contact List for Media

Advanced Education, Skills and Training
Honourable Melanie Mark
Rodney Porter
Direct: 250-952-6508 Cell: 250-889-7494
Rodney.Porter@gov.bc.ca
Richelle Funk
Direct: 250-356-7876 Cell: 778-679-8203
Richelle.Funk@gov.bc.ca
Agriculture
Honourable Lana Popham
Robert Boelens
Direct: 250-356-1674 Cell: 250-882-2485
Robert.Boelens@gov.bc.ca
Attorney General
Honourable David Eby
Megan Harris
Direct: 250-387-0520 Cell: 250-882-8013
Megan.Harris@gov.bc.ca
Tiffany Nelson
Direct: 250 356-6334 Cell: 250-858-4680
Tiffany.Nelson@gov.bc.ca
Weekends/Holidays: 778-678-1572
Children and Family Development
Honourable Katrine Conroy
Karen Johnston
Direct: 250-356-2007 Cell: 250-812-0495
Karen.V.Johnston@gov.bc.ca
Shawn Larabee
Direct: 250-356-1639 Cell: 250-514-0510
Shawn.G.Larabee@gov.bc.ca
Citizens' Services
Honourable Jinny Sims
Joanne Whittier
Direct: 250-387-0172 Cell: 250-893-5650
Joanne.Whittier@gov.bc.ca
Education
Honourable Rob Fleming
Corinna Filion
Direct: 250-356-8713 Cell: 250-882-0918
Corinna.Filion@gov.bc.ca
Sean Leslie
Direct: 250-356-9888 Cell: 250-893-4403
Sean.Leslie@gov.bc.ca
Energy, Mines and Petroleum Resources
Honourable Michelle Mungall
Suntanu Dalal
Direct: 250-952-0628 Cell: 250-580-0759
Suntanu.Dalal@gov.bc.ca
Darren Beaupre
Direct: 250-952-0667 Cell: 250-213-3334
Darren.Beaupre@gov.bc.ca
Environment and Climate Change Strategy
Honourable George Heyman
David Karn
Direct: 250-953-3834 Cell: 250-213-3760
David.Karn@gov.bc.ca
David Crebo
Direct: 250-387-9973 Cell: 250-812-5747
David.Crebo@gov.bc.ca
Finance
Honourable Carole James
Sonja Zoeller
Direct: 250-387-1248 Cell: 250-812-6844
Sonja.Zoeller@gov.bc.ca
Jessica McLachlin
Direct: 250-356-9872 Cell: 250-886-7738
Jessica.McLachlin@gov.bc.ca
Jeremy Uppenborn
Direct: 250-356-7506 Cell: 250-812-5731
Jeremy.Uppenborn@gov.bc.ca
Vivian Thomas
Direct: 250-356-2475 Cell: 250-213-2972
Vivian.Thomas@gov.bc.ca
Weekends/Holidays: 250-213-2972
Health
Honourable Adrian Dix
Kristy Anderson
Direct: 250-952-3387 Cell: 778-678-5200
Kristy.Anderson@gov.bc.ca
Carlene Thistle-Walker
Direct: 250-952-1644
Carlene.ThistleWalker@gov.bc.ca
Indigenous Relations and Reconciliation
Honourable Scott Fraser
Leanne Ritchie
Direct: 250 387-1204
Leanne.Ritchie@gov.bc.ca
Christine Harbord
Direct: 250-952-3211 Cell: 250-920-5079
Chris.Harbord@gov.bc.ca
Jobs, Trade and Technology
Honourable Bruce Ralston
Tasha Schollen
Direct: 250-387-2707 Cell: 250-889-1121
Tasha.Schollen@gov.bc.ca
Meghan McRae
Direct: 250 952-0622
Meghan.McRae@gov.bc.ca
Weekends/Holidays: 250-387-2799
Labour
Honourable Harry Bains
Julianne McCaffrey
Direct: Cell: 250-888-8074
Julianne.McCaffrey@gov.bc.ca
Mental Health and Addictions
Honourable Judy Darcy
Sarah Plank
Direct: 250-952-1889
Sarah.Plank@gov.bc.ca
Lori Cascaden
Direct: 778-698-2892 Cell: 778-679-3218
Lori.Cascaden@gov.bc.ca
Municipal Affairs and Housing
Honourable Selina Robinson
Lindsay Byers
Direct: 250-952-0617 Cell: 778-678-5539
Lindsay.Byers@gov.bc.ca
Kate Mukasa
Direct: 250 361-6839 Cell: 250-361-6839
Kate.Mukasa@gov.bc.ca
Public Safety and Solicitor General
Honourable Mike Farnworth
Kate Trotter
Direct: 250-356-6391 Cell: 250-508-5506
Kate.Trotter@gov.bc.ca
Caroline McAndrews
Direct: 250-356-1196 Cell: 250-208-3254
Caroline.McAndrews@gov.bc.ca
Weekends/Holidays: 250-213-3602
Social Development and Poverty Reduction
Honourable Shane Simpson
Heidi Zilkie
Direct: 250-387-6490 Cell: 250-213-7049
Heidi.Zilkie@gov.bc.ca
Tourism, Arts and Culture
Honourable Lisa Beare
Meghan McRae
Direct: 250 952-0622
Meghan.McRae@gov.bc.ca
Weekends/Holidays: 250-893-0763
Transportation and Infrastructure
Honourable Claire Trevena
Danielle Pope
Direct: 250-356-8241 Cell: 778-679-0133
Danielle.Pope@gov.bc.ca
Trish Rorison
Direct: 250-356-7707 Cell: 250-580-6723
Trish.Rorison@gov.bc.ca
Weekends/Holidays: 250-413-7941
Emergency Preparedness
Honourable Mike Farnworth
Jordan Turner
Direct: 250-952-5062 Cell: 250-896-1928
Jordan.Turner@gov.bc.ca

24 hours Media Relations Contact Line

If you are unable to reach a ministry contact above, call media relations at 250-356-2456

View all Social Media