Contact List for Media

Blair Phelps
Direct: 250 356-1812 Cell: 250-889-9726
Blair.Phelps@gov.bc.ca
Lisa Leslie
Direct: 250-953-3211 Cell: 250-213-7724
Lisa.Leslie@gov.bc.ca
Edward Hill
Direct: 250-356-5831 Cell: 250-812-2671
Edward.Hill@gov.bc.ca
Advanced Education
Honourable Linda Reid
Rodney Porter
Direct: 250-952-6508 Cell: 250-889-7494
Rodney.Porter@gov.bc.ca
Trish Fougner
Direct: 250-952-6400 Cell: 250-812-4241
Trish.Fougner@gov.bc.ca
Agriculture
Honourable Norm Letnick
Robert Boelens
Direct: 250-356-1674 Cell: 250-882-2485
Robert.Boelens@gov.bc.ca
Blair Phelps
Direct: 250 356-1812 Cell: 250-889-9726
Blair.Phelps@gov.bc.ca
Children and Family Development
Honourable Stephanie Cadieux
Karen Johnston
Direct: 250-356-2007 Cell: 250-812-0495
Karen.V.Johnston@gov.bc.ca
Shawn Larabee
Direct: 250-356-1639 Cell: 250-514-0510
Shawn.G.Larabee@gov.bc.ca
Community, Sport and Cultural Development
(Minister Responsible for TransLink)
Honourable Peter Fassbender
Megan Harris
Direct: 250 953-3677 Cell: 250-882-8013
Megan.Harris@gov.bc.ca
Tiffany Nelson
Direct: 250-356-6334
Tiffany.Nelson@gov.bc.ca
Weekends/Holidays: 250-882-8013
Education
Honourable Mike Bernier
Craig Sorochan
Direct: 250-356-8369 Cell: 250-208-9130
Craig.Sorochan@gov.bc.ca
Brett Lowther
Direct: 250-356-9888 Cell: 250-812-1729
Brett.Lowther@gov.bc.ca
Energy and Mines
Honourable Rich Coleman
Suntanu Dalal
Direct: 250-580-0759 Cell: 250-580-0759
Suntanu.Dalal@gov.bc.ca
David Haslam
Direct: 250-952-0509 Cell: 250-361-7989
David.Haslam@gov.bc.ca
Environment
Honourable Jordan Sturdy
David Karn
Direct: 250-953-3834 Cell: 250-213-3760
David.Karn@gov.bc.ca
David Crebo
Direct: 250-387-9973 Cell: 250-812-5747
David.Crebo@gov.bc.ca
Finance
Honourable Michael de Jong
Jamie Edwardson
Direct: 250-356-2821 Cell: 250-888-0021
Jamie.Edwardson@gov.bc.ca
Sonja Zoeller
Direct: 250-387-1248 Cell: 250-812-6844
Sonja.Zoeller@gov.bc.ca
Gabrielle Price
Direct: 250-356-5261
Gabrielle.Price@gov.bc.ca
Vivian Thomas
Direct: 250-356-2475 Cell: 250-213-2972
Vivian.Thomas@gov.bc.ca
Weekends/Holidays: 250-213-2972
Gabrielle Price
Direct: 250-356-5261
Gabrielle.Price@gov.bc.ca
Vivian Thomas
Direct: 250-356-2475 Cell: 250-213-2972
Vivian.Thomas@gov.bc.ca
Health
Honourable Mary Polak
Kristy Anderson
Direct: 250-952-3387 Cell: 778-678-5200
Kristy.Anderson@gov.bc.ca
Lori Cascaden
Direct: 778-698-2892 Cell: 778-679-3218
Lori.Cascaden@gov.bc.ca
International Trade
(Minister Responsible for Asia Pacific Strategy and Multiculturalism)
Honourable Teresa Wat
Lauren Mulholland
Direct: 250-356-0613 Cell: 250-889-3922
Lauren.Mulholland@gov.bc.ca
Carol Wang
Direct: 604-619-6176
Carol.Wang@gov.bc.ca
Jobs, Tourism and Skills Training
(Minister Responsible for Labour)
Honourable Shirley Bond
Pavan Bajwa
Direct: 778-977-0298 Cell: 778-977-0298
Pavan.Bajwa@gov.bc.ca
Sheldon Johnson
Direct: 250-356-0736 Cell: 250-213-5811
Sheldon.Johnson@gov.bc.ca
Weekends/Holidays: 250-387-2799
Justice
Honourable Andrew Wilkinson
Kate Trotter
Direct: 250-356-6391 Cell: 250-508-5506
Kate.Trotter@gov.bc.ca
Jason Kuzminski
Direct: 250-356-1196 Cell: 647-271-1022
Jason.Kuzminski@gov.bc.ca
Weekends/Holidays: 250-213-3602
Natural Gas Development
(Minister Responsible for Housing)
Honourable Ellis Ross
Lindsay Byers
Direct: 250-952-0617 Cell: 778-678-5539
Lindsay.Byers@gov.bc.ca
Christine Ash
Direct: 250-952-0623 Cell: 250-812-3616
Christine.Ash@gov.bc.ca
Public Safety and Solicitor General
Honourable Mike Morris
Kate Trotter
Direct: 250-356-6391 Cell: 250-508-5506
Kate.Trotter@gov.bc.ca
Caroline McAndrews
Direct: 250-356-1196 Cell: 250-208-3254
Caroline.McAndrews@gov.bc.ca
Weekends/Holidays: 250-213-3602
Small Business and Red Tape Reduction
(Minister Responsible for Liquor Distribution Branch)
Honourable Coralee Oakes
Christine Harbord
Direct: 250-952-7302 Cell: 250-920-5079
Chris.Harbord@gov.bc.ca
Cassandra Togneri
Direct: 250-356-9998
Cassandra.Togneri@gov.bc.ca
Social Development and Social Innovation
Honourable Michelle Stilwell
Sean Leslie
Direct: 250-387-6490 Cell: 250-893-4403
Sean.Leslie@gov.bc.ca
Corinna Filion
Direct: 250-387-6489 Cell: 250-882-0918
Corinna.Filion@gov.bc.ca
Joanne Whittier
Direct: 250-387-0172 Cell: 250-893-5650
Joanne.Whittier@gov.bc.ca
Tasha Schollen
Direct: 250-387-3134 Cell: 250-889-1121
Tasha.Schollen@gov.bc.ca
Transportation and Infrastructure
Honourable Todd Stone
Danielle Pope
Direct: 250-356-8241 Cell: 778-679-0133
Danielle.Pope@gov.bc.ca
Trish Rorison
Direct: 250-356-7707 Cell: 250-580-6723
Trish.Rorison@gov.bc.ca
Weekends/Holidays: 250-413-7941
Emergency Preparedness
Honourable Todd Stone
Julianne McCaffrey
Direct: 250-952-5045 Cell: 250-888-8074
Julianne.McCaffrey@gov.bc.ca
Jordan Turner
Direct: 250-952-5062 Cell: 250-896-1928
Jordan.Turner@gov.bc.ca

24 hours Media Relations Contact Line

If you are unable to reach a ministry contact above, call media relations at 250-356-2456

View all Social Media