Media Contacts

Government Communications and Public Engagement

Ministry of Education
250 356-5963


New scholarship connects Pacific Rim partners to study opportunities in B.C.
Schools and districts hosting student ambassador scholarship winners

Public School Districts:

Southeast Kootenay school district (SD5)
Rocky Mountain school district (SD6)
Kootenay Lake school district (SD8)
Vernon school district (SD22)
Central Okanagan school district (SD23)
Abbotsford school district (SD34)
Langley school district (SD35)
Surrey school district (SD36)
Delta school district (SD37)
Vancouver school district (SD39)
New Westminster school district (SD40)
Burnaby school district (SD41)

Independent Schools:

Abbotsford Christian school
Aberdeen Hall Preparatory school
Bibleway Christian Academy
British Columbia Christian Academy
Columbia Academy
Highroad Academy
Lowell High school
St Margaret's school

Offshore Schools:

Canada Heifei Secondary school
Maple Leaf International school – Luoyang Henan
Shanghai Nanyang Model Private High school
Sino Bright school No. 8
SIS Canada