Media Contacts

Jen Holmwood

Press Secretary
Deputy Communications Director
Office of the Premier
250 818-4881


Executive Council of the B.C. government

John Horgan, Premier

Melanie Mark, Minister of Advanced Education, Skills and Training

Lana Popham, Minister of Agriculture

David Eby, Attorney General

Katrine Conroy, Minister of Children and Family Development

Katrina Chen, Minister of State for Child Care

Anne Kang, Minister of Citizens’ Services

Rob Fleming, Minister of Education

Bruce Ralston, Minister of Energy, Mines and Petroleum Resources

George Heyman, Minister of Environment and Climate Change Strategy

Carole James, Minister of Finance and Deputy Premier

Doug Donaldson, Minister of Forests, Lands, Natural Resource Operations and Rural Development

Adrian Dix, Minister of Health

Scott Fraser, Minister of Indigenous Relations and Reconciliation

Michelle Mungall, Minister of Jobs, Economic Development and Competitiveness

George Chow, Minister of State for Trade

Harry Bains, Minister of Labour

Judy Darcy, Minister of Mental Health and Addictions

Selina Robinson, Minister of Municipal Affairs and Housing

Mike Farnworth, Minister of Public Safety and Solicitor General

Shane Simpson, Minister of Social Development and Poverty Reduction

Lisa Beare, Minister of Tourism, Arts and Culture

Claire Trevena, Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure