Watch David Eby be sworn in as British Columbia's 37th premier by Janet Austin, lieutenant governor of BC.
Press play again to access content from For more information, please read our Privacy statement.
Your preference will be saved using cookies.

Media Contacts

Aileen Machell

Office of the Premier
250 361-5381